F1 season starts soon!

Just a few more weeks (4 weeks) until the start of the F1 season! 😀

Today I made sure I will have the TV channel to watch F1. 🙂 They will turn on the TV channel from March 1st, so I don’t have it yet. But next week I will.

I don’t really care what the cars look like. I know some fans are upset that this year’s cars has a shark fin on the back (at least some teams have it)! And they are complaining about the ugly nose of the car. But for me what matters more is how fast they are on the circuits.

I hope Ferrari will be able to win races this year (and especially Kimi Räikkönen of course!).  It will be interesting to see how Valtteri Bottas does in the Mercedes. 🙂 For sure it will be difficult at first with a new team, and Hamilton as a team mate. But I’m sure he’ll do fine, if Mercedes delivers a winning car. At least some podiums I expect from Bottas this year.

This year I am not going to see any GPs live, like I did last year. I’ll watch everything on the  TV. It will be fun to watch the Austrian GP on TV, because I will be able to see the scenes that I saw in reality last summer! May be they will show the seat or the section where I sat! And I will remember the F1 village if they show it on TV.

 

 

Leave a Reply

