Cross stitch picture

img_1732

Lately I have been cross stitching this picture from the February 2017 issue of CrossStitcher magazine. 😀

Today I bought a frame and framed it. I will keep it on the drawers where my TV is, so it will not hang on the wall. It has a piece of cardboard on the back so it can stand on a table.

It was fun and easy to cross stitch. No backstitches, only cross stitches. I used threads and fabric that I could find at home, so the colors are not exactly as they were in the magazine.

Reflections in the glass makes the color changes on the fabric. So there are no stains on the fabric.

 

Leave a Reply

