Looking after the dogs

I have been looking after my brother’s dogs this weekend. I still am. I will go there in the afternoon (may be around four or five pm). But I don’t know if I will watch the F1 Gp there or here at home.

I spent the last night at their house, but I don’t have to spend this night at their house, because my brother and his wife are coming home during the night. But if I watch the F1 GP there, I will have to go home with the bicycle late at night, may be 10.30 pm. It takes a while to go with the bike and I should take the dogs out too after the race. If I watch the race at home, it would have to go out with the dogs around 7 pm and that might be too long for them to wait until the owners come home. Well, I guess I will have to watch the race in their house, but I really don’t like the idea of driving a bicycle home that late at night… 😦

My nephew came here on Friday evening and he’ll go home on Monday when my brother comes and get him. But first he will need to sleep as he will drive the car up to Vasa from Helsinki during the night.

Nothing much else going on. My nephew Rasmus turned 14 yesterday, so mum and Alec went there for a birthday party. I had to go to the dogs instead.

It’s been pretty cold, only a few plus degrees. I think they are expecting snow next week. 🙂

Leave a Reply

