Inferno and pizza

Today is the premiere (at least Finnish premiere) of Dan Brown’s Inferno. πŸ™‚ So I went to the cinema to watch it. There was three showings today: 3.30 pm, 6.30 pm and 10.55 pm I think. I decided to go to the first one.

There were me and six (6) others watching, so a total of seven people! Well, it’s better than the time I was alone in the cinema I guess…. :/

The local newspaper wrote a bad review. According to him the movie was c–p. But I thought it was fine. Thrilling. And I love to see Tom Hanks as Robert Langdon.

When I first saw that Inferno was coming to the cinema, I check the Internet, because I thought I had completely missed the third movie… Well, they never made The Lost Symbol, because they thought it was so close in theme to National Treasure. 😦 I would have liked to see that book as a movie. The Lost Symbol, I mean.

Anyway, after the cinema I was hungry, so I went to the shopping mall and got a pizza. The movie is partly in Venice and Florence (Italy), so an Italian dish made sense. πŸ˜‰

Just got home. Mum has gone to my sister’s family for a visit. I’ll continue stitching the blanket. I don’t have much left. I might finish it tomorrow or on Sunday. But I am thinking of making a small border too, so that might take a few days. The blanket is rather big.

Leave a Reply

