Bracelet

I was at the second beading class last night and I made the following bracelet in a technique called zig zag:

img_1093

I am also knitting a sock (the other sock of the pair is ready) and stitching the hexagons into a blanket. I also make an owl bookmark (cross stitch). So I am doing quite a lot of crafty things at the moment.

It was nice seeing Kimi Räikkönen 3rd in the qualifying today! 🙂 Of course, no points awarded until after the race tomorrow, but he did a good qualifying in any case, what ever happens tomorrow.

It’s a cold wind from the north. 😦 I better put on lots of clothes when I am going into town in a few minutes. I want to see what’s going on on the market square. They are going to have a big manifestation for the local hospital. Thousands of people are expected, but with the wind, I am not sure how many will actually go.

Leave a Reply

