Different socks today

DSCN1379

Today I have been wearing different socks. You can do that on March 21 to show your support for Down’s Syndrome.

I am almost done knitting the other pink sock. The rainbow sock now feels looser, but it is because I have been wearing them so much. The pink sock feels smaller, but it will stretch out too just like the rainbow sock.

I might finish the other pink sock tomorrow. I am not working tomorrow, so I have plenty of time. The pink sock is made of a yarn that automatically changes color, the same brand as the rainbow sock. The socks I knitted for my niece Wilma looks the same, only in purple shades.

Leave a Reply

