Formula 1!!

This is the moment I’ve been waiting for since November last year: In just a few minutes the Formula 1 season starts!!! 😀 Friday’s first free practice sessions from Australia.

It’s 3.30 am here in Finland. Have to be at work at 8 am, but I’ll get another hour of sleep after the practice session stop. So I can not watch the second session.

The cat is a little confused why I put the TV on in the middle of the night! 😀 He is lying on the sofa.

I would rather watch the practice session in my own room. But I can’t. My digital box or TV or whatever the problem is, does not allow it. The channel which shows F1 has such bad sound and picture quality in my TV! 😦 In the living room it looks normal…

Oh, well… It has begun! 🙂 Sebastian Vettel is the first guy on the circuit.

Leave a Reply

