Long day

It was a long day today. I left the house at 7.20 am and came home again shortly before 9 pm!

First I had work (at another library), then I had to walk 45 minutes to town, eat and go to a course that I had from 6 to 8.30 pm and then walk home.

There was no time going home to eat between work and the course.

It was raining when I walked to town early in the morning. 😦 The snow has started to melt and that makes the streets icy and slippery.

I have been knitting, crocheting and cross stitching quite a lot lately. Will post some pictures when they are done.

Happy Birthday to Robin Räikkönen! 1 year today!! 😀 (Kimi Räikkönen’s son!) Minttu (the mum) posted a picture of the birthday cake. A Ferrari F1 car! 😀

It’s getting late. Better go to bed now. But I have no more work this week. Plenty of time to do be creative with yarns and threads. 😉

Leave a Reply

