Very cold

DSCN1284

The cat stretched himself to maximum length last night on the couch! πŸ˜€ He didn’t care much about the ice hockey game between USA and Russia that mum and Kari were watching.

I was working when the semifinal between Finland and Sweden was going on, so I didn’t get to see that. But Finland won! And today they play the final against Russia! πŸ˜€ Will the young Finns get gold or silver medals?

I’m not gonna miss that game!

Sadly I will miss one of my favorite TV programs of the year. 😦 When the ice hockey game begins, another channel will show the year of the Swedish royal family. It’s a program which shows what the royal Swedish family has done during the year.

It’s so irritating when you have to choose only one of the two! I guess they will have a rerun of the royal show. For sure they have it online too, but usually I can’t watch anything online because I am not living in Sweden. 😦

It’s very cold this morning. -17 C. Soon I have a long walk to town. The bus leaves at 8 am. I start working at 8.30 am.

It was very cold yesterday too. And the following days are also going to be cold.

I have been sneezing and the nose have been running this morning. I read yesterday that a lot of Finns are having colds these days. I guess I’ll get it too.

Leave a Reply

