Crocheted dolls

Late last night I stitched together the green doll. The blue one I finished before starting on the green one. So now they are both done! 😀 It was my sister-in-law that wanted me to crochet them for her brother’s daughters to give for Christmas.

The first picture of the cat is from November 22. But it was still in the camera when I moved the pictures from the camera to the computer. He looks so cute in that first picture! 🙂 The third one is from this morning.

The cat woke us up before 7 am. It didn’t help to tell him that it is Sunday!

I am knitting socks for my niece. One is done, the other I have started on. I will continue knitting later today.

2 thoughts on “Crocheted dolls

Leave a Reply

