New computer!

Today when I got home from work, my brother had installed a new computer! 😀 The old one could not be repaired. But he was able to save all 5000+ photos and move them to the new one. 🙂 So finally I can start blogging her more often than I have in the past weeks. The mouse and the keyboard are the same as before and also the printer of course. My brother had an old screen which we could have for free. The computer (a little box) he got ordered from a store last week.

I will also upload pictures in the next few days. Not tonight. It’s 10 pm and I need to sleep soon.

A rainy day today.

Leave a Reply

