Looking after the dog

Day 2 of 5 done. 🙂 My sister’s family is in the capitol this week from Monday to Friday. That means I have to look after the dog, Albin.

I have to go back and forth between the house all week. I need to spend some hours per day with the dog and at the same time I also have to spend some time with the cat, here at home…

Well, so far it’s turned out well. I will go back to the dog early tomorrow morning.

Now I am going to watch some TV. The Swedish crown princess Victoria turns 38 today and they always show her birthday celebration on TV.

I just realized that my watch stopped working while going home with the bike… Hm, the battery is probably dead. Must fix that tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

