Stormy day

DSCN0098

Find the cat in the picture! 😉 I think this is one of his favorite spots to sleep in. He spends a lot of time there, sometimes just observing what’s happening around him. As you can see his back paw is visible too on the other side of the table. 🙂

It’s a sunny but very stormy day… They warned people that trees might fall today and I know a lot of people has lost the electricity around the country.

I think I will go to the library today and vote in the parliament elections. But I have no idea who to vote for. I think I might have decided but I might change my mind later when I get there.

I usually do know who to vote for, but not this time. And I honestly am not interested in the election this time. It’s always a lot of promises to make this country so much better and blah blah blah… But when they get elected and goes to Helsinki, they kind of forgot what they promised. Or they realize that their dreams or goals or whatever they are, are not realistic.

You can vote today and until next Tuesday. The actual voting day and when they will count the votes are on Sunday next week, April 19th.

Leave a Reply

