Mud cake

I made a mud cake yesterday. 🙂 It was good! But it’s always better when it has been in the refrigerator over the night. So it will be even better today!

Early morning tomorrow… Formula one starts at 4 am! Better go to bed early tonight!

Tomorrow I hope I’ll get rid on my old bed that has been on the balcony a week. Tomorrow my brother-in-law and nephew will come and see if they are able to carry it down all the stairs.

My new bed is comfortable now that I’ve gotten used to it.

Mum just went to my brother’s house for a visit, but I decided not to go. I think I will make some bookmarks tonight while watching TV. 🙂

Leave a Reply

