Messy table

Two days now I have been visiting the flea market since I took the things there. Both times the table has been messy. I even found some clothes there that does not belong to me. So I have to go there every day. Today I brought some more things that I found in a drawer. I even took the granny square slippers with me. πŸ™‚ If someone wants to buy them, then fine. I can make another pair. Or use the pair at the flea market if they are not sold.

I have calculated in my head that I have already sold for more than 24 euros, which was the fee for the table. So that’s good. πŸ™‚ I think they have bought 9 or 10 DVDs.

Borrowed some movies from the library today, so I am going to see one of them tonight. But I haven’t decided which one yet.

On Monday I rented Michael Jackson’s “This Is It” DVD from the movie rental store. And on Mondays and Tuesdays you get to rent two movies for the price of one with the club card. So I rented “The King’s Speech” too. I think “The King’s Speech” got some Oscars some years ago. It was a good movie. Several Harry Potter actor where there too (Michael Gambon, Timothy Spall, Helena Bonham-Carter). Colin Firth was the duke/king, Geoffrey Rush was the therapist that helped the king with his speeches.

Leave a Reply

