Cinema

Going to the cinema today to watch Theory of Everything. 😀 Tickets are cheaper because they have something called “Senior movies” at 3 pm! I hope they let me in. 😉 I am not a senior citizen yet!

Oh well, I guess they just try to get old people to go to the cinema by offering movies cheaper and earlier in the afternoon.

Didn’t know Theory of Everything got several Oscar nominees. Hope they win something. The trailer is great.

How bad that they have stopped selling some of the colors of yarn I use to crochet the granny squares for the blanket. What if I run out of yarn? Then I have to think of new color combinations, but it won’t be the same as I wanted it to be in the first place. But I do have some extra yarn in a plastic bag, so may be that’s enough.

Kimi Raikkonen tested his new Ferrari SF15-T yesterday! 🙂 Today he continues the testing. It has looked pretty good for Ferrari in the Jerez testing. 😀 But the truth will be shown in the first GP of the season. May be the other teams are hiding their speed…

Leave a Reply

