No more work

I worked the last day yesterday. 😦 Now I am unemployed again. Well, technically my contract ends on Saturday, but I have a few days off work, so yesterday was the last day.

I guess I’ll have to start looking for other kinds of jobs, but there aren’t many jobs in this towns that I could apply for. I don’t have the right education.

Going to the employment agency on Monday to see what they have to say.

It rained yesterday and was +2 C so the snow started melting. It rained this morning too but now it’s a little snow. Still, it’s slushy and wet on the streets. Just came home from the local library where I borrowed some books.

Leave a Reply

