Working today

Ugh, waking up at 6 am on a Saturday. 😦 I would like to go back to sleep. But I am working today. Don’t know when the bus leaves. May be around 8 am? In the afternoon I have to wait pretty long for the next bus to come, about an hour.

Just waiting for Kimi Raikkonen and his Minttu to have their baby… Ferrari said it would happen “any day now”. But still no baby.

Going to read the newspaper now.

When I get home in the afternoon I’ll watch a movie and go through my cross stitching stuff. I know I have bookmarks in some box and I want to move them to my collection of bookmarks.

Might start crocheting something small too.

Leave a Reply

