Rain

A dark and rainy day. 😦 It rained quite a lot tonight when I went home from work. The snow is melting so the streets are icy, slushy with lots of water. Lucky for me there are two umbrellas at work that can be borrowed if needed. So I took one umbrella. Must remember to return it on Friday.

I have a day off from work tomorrow because I worked last Saturday. And the library is of course closed on January 1st. So I’ll have two days off now. 🙂

January will begin with a week in my sister’s house… The whole family is going away so I have to live there and look after the dog, Albin. I think they leave January 1st and return January 8th.

Now I’ll cross stitch a bookmark and then go to bed.

Leave a Reply

