A long day

Ok, just what I don’t need… A cold, with running nose, coughing and a general feeling of tiredness. And a working day. The buses only go once every second hour on Saturdays, so I have to walk to town soon. The bus starts at 8 am which is a little too early, as the library opens 10 am. I close at 3 pm and then have to wait until 4 pm for the bus to come! 😦 Then I probably have to walk home from the town too in the afternoon, because I don’t think there will be any bus driving in the right direction around the time when I get there.

The last F1 weekend. Still haven’t watched anything. I guess I’ll just watch the GP tomorrow then.

There’s snow on the ground, probably covering the ice on the streets. Have to walk carefully.

Leave a Reply

