Christmas carols

I’ve got a big pile of CDs with Christmas music that I’ve borrowed from the library. 😀 I got 19 CDs. So far I’ve listened to five and a half of them. I’ll finish the sixth CD tonight before going to bed. At the same time I’m cross stitching a little card. Two birds on a tree branch eating hay.

Too bad we don’t have any snow. 😦 I hope some comes before Christmas. I hate snowless Christmases. That’s the one day of the year when it should definitely be snow on the ground.

Nice that it’s Friday. Two days off. And I am hoping that I will not do much else than reading books, cross stitching and crocheting. But we’ll see. You never know what happens.

Last weekend I spend with my sister’s dog, Albin. Two nights I slept in her house. I have no plans for this weekend.

Leave a Reply

