HAPPY BIRTHDAY to me!!

It’s my birthday! 😀

I have a day off from work because I worked last Saturday. 🙂 Not going to do anything special though. May be I’ll soon go and eat pea soup and pancake that they have at a café in a grocery store. I haven’t eaten there for months, I think, so I will do that today.

No birthday guests today I think. Mum has some work stuff tonight. May be another day I will get some visitors.

Going to read some books and crochet some granny squares when I come home from town. It’s pretty cold and gray clouds outside, but at the moment no rain.

2 thoughts on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY to me!!

Leave a Reply

