A night guest

My nephew Alec is going to sleep here tonight. 🙂 Let’s see how that goes…

Tomorrow we are going to have a birthday party for mum whose birthday it is on Monday. So Alec is excited about that, having three of his cousins coming for a visit tomorrow.

I had to take the bicycle today and go to Alec’s home and take the dogs out for a walk. Of course it started raining when I got there, so I had to take them out in the rain… I stayed there a little too. The smaller one was jumping up and down.

The leather strap on my wrist watch nearly broke into two pieces, so I had to go to town earlier today and buy a new strap. Looks almost exactly like the previous one.

Going to cross stitch a little more now, but I think I’ll go to bed pretty early tonight.

Leave a Reply

