It’s raining!!!

Finally!! The rain is pouring down like crazy right now! 😀 I thought I would go to the dog before the rain started, but as I was getting ready, the rain began. So I’ll have to wait and see when it calms down. I have to go in an hour if not before. I heard the thunder a few times, but haven’t noticed any lightning.

I came home 10.30 pm last night and then I was back with the dog at 7 am, taking him out for a walk in the forest. I came home around 10 am. Now I should go there again and I’ll probably stay there the rest of the day. Don’t want to go back and forth so many times.

Now I have 10 granny squares, two of each color. 🙂

Going to eat something now and wait for the rain to stop.

Leave a Reply

