Cycling

It’s +23 C at the moment. I went out cycling at 9 pm, returned 45 minutes later. It was nice cycling in the slightly cooler temperature. I mean, it’s still warm outside, but it feels cooler when the wind blows in your face and on the legs and arms. But when you stop and come in… That’s when the sweat starts dripping from the forehead and down the back… My goodness! I know it’s a little late, but I think I need a quick shower. It’s supposed to be quiet in the house from 10 pm. But I think I have read somewhere that a quick shower is okay even in the middle of the night. So I’ll just go a few minutes.

Mum and her friend left for Sweden tonight. The ship left Vasa at 8 pm. Mum will come home again on August 3rd, the day before she starts working again.

Leave a Reply

