Midsummer

Midsummer, heavy rain, cold, +7 C (44 F)ā€¦ But that doesn’t bother me at all. šŸ˜‰ I have no parties or barbecues or picnics planned. I will watch the Austrian F1 free practice sessions today, starting at 11 am. Tonight I might go to the sauna (haven’t been there in a while). Apart from that I’ll just read, cross stitch, do some Rainbow loom things and may be watch a movie on DVD. šŸ™‚ I read in the newspaper the other day that it is the coldest summer in 50 years!

No shops are open after noon. But I have everything I need. Tomorrow shops are closed all day.Ā 

Leave a Reply

