Nothing much going on

Nothing much going on

Nothing much is going on these days.

I just made strawberry quark so I am going to enjoy that in a little while, when I’m going to watch some TV.

Have been reading quite a lot these last days. I will finish one book before going to bed tonight.

The cat is bugging me… Although he looks very cute in the picture there. 😉 If I have the door closed to my room he will sit outside and scratch his paws on it until I open it. But he doesn’t come into my room (not all the time). He will just lay down outside the room and if I close the door again… Yep, he is soon there scratching on it so that I will open it… Weird old cat!

It’s been pretty warm and sunny today, but at the same time a bit chilly too in the wind.

Leave a Reply

