No more studying!

Got my certificate from Turku in the mail today! 😀 No more studying, I am finished! No more bus trips to Turku in the middle of the night. Not unless I want to go of course. 😉 

Almost forgot that the F1 drivers are in China this weekend… The first free practice session is 5 am tomorrow morning. 🙂 Tonight and tomorrow night there’s also the ice hockey games with Finland vs. Germany that I want to watch. And if I am not completely mistaken the U18 world championships starts today? Or tomorrow? Must check that too. I am for sure going to watch some of the Finnish games, unless they are showing something more interesting on TV. I want to see the little lion cubs fight. 😉

So, a lot of ice hockey and F1 these days. 

As usual Easter kind of sneaks up on you without notice. The only Easter things we have at the moment are two Easter cards and some grass that we’ve grown. I guess I will decorate my grass today. Put some chickens in it and some small chocolate eggs. I am sure I’ll have to go out and find some twigs to put in a vase. May be tomorrow we’ll put some colorful eggs, feathers or other decorations in it. We also have some other chickens and eggs and hens and rabbits that we can put on tables and bookshelves. But not nearly as much as on Christmas. Easter is so quickly gone once it’s here. Christmas things you can have for weeks, Easter things may be one week.

But now I will soon go and eat some pea soup and pancake. It seems to be a cold, grey day (hope it doesn’t start raining). May be I need to take the winter coat.

Leave a Reply

