Having a cold

I decided not to go to my brother’s for a visit. Mum and Kari can go alone. 

I have a sore throat and the nose is runny. I’m also tired, coughing, I have a slight head ache and a general feeling of having a cold. So I just want to stay home the rest of the day.

Also, I want to watch an ice hockey game on TV. Finland vs Latvia! It’s a kind of warm up game before the world championships. I think they are going to have four of these games in April, against Latvia and another country. So I am going to watch that instead. Hope Finland wins the game.

It has been pretty sunny, but very cold and windy… Went to the library, but it wasn’t very pleasant to ride the bicycle…

Leave a Reply

