Pretty warm today

Pretty warm today

Sometimes the cat acts more like a young cat than the old one he is. 😉 I don’t know what he was doing with the towel that he likes to sleep on. He was attacking it and tried to crawl under it or inside it. Crazy cat!

It’s pretty warm today and once again all snow is gone. I really hope there won’t be any more snowy days this spring. Now it should stay like this so it can become summer.

I need to read three more books before the month is over… May be I can do it. Still a few more days. But I have to read thin books. I don’t have time to read three thick books. Today I finished reading John Grisham’s “Theodore Boone: The Abduction”. It was very good. I have all the other T.B. books too, but have read only the first, and now the second. Two more T.B. books to read. I am sure I will be able to finish another T.B. book before the month is over.

But now I have to take a shower, before I start reading again. Tonight I am going to watch a TV show called “Kadonneen jäljillä”, a Finnish TV series where they are looking for people that are missing. Usually it is a person looking for his/her biological mother or father or other siblings. Always interesting to see when they are traveling the world looking for people. Usually emotional too in the end if they find a mum or dad that they haven’t seen in 30 years or more.

Leave a Reply

