Jigsaw puzzle

I am turning pictures of Niki into a jigsaw puzzle! 😀 Ordered it from a photo company today. I chose two pictures of the cat and it will be made into a jigsaw puzzle with 196 pieces (30 x 45 cm). 🙂 I love jigsaw puzzles so I really wanted a puzzle with the cat. 

I don’t know how long it’s going to take to be delivered, maybe a week or two. The photo company is usually pretty quick with deliveries. 

Have to go get my bike from the bike service shop soon. The man said I could come after 11 am, so I’ll go in an hour.

Still a bit snow on the ground and it’s a few minus degrees.

Can’t wait to see Bakery Boss that starts tonight on TLC! 😀

Leave a Reply

