Still not well

I am still not well. Have a bit of pain here and there. The throat has started bothering me and I am coughing more than in the morning. Not too bad though. The running nose is better, even if I still sneeze a bit and have to blow my nose occasionally. The fever had went down a bit when I last checked in the afternoon. But I think I will warm some water and drink some more flu powder before going to bed. Warm drink might be good for whatever is irritating my throat.

Nothing much else. I have obviously been tired today. Took a nap in the evening. It’s soon 11 pm so I need to sleep. 

Waiting and counting down the day to the Formula 1 season! 😀 I heard some horrible scenario that not a single car might make it to the checkered flag. I don’t believe that. But I’m pretty sure at least five cars will give up because of technical errors. We’ll see! 🙂

The cat is crazy at the moment. Running around like a maniac… Hope he calms down soon and doesn’t wake me up three times during the night. 

Strong winds at the moment, but at least the windows aren’t moving at the moment.

Leave a Reply

