Great movie

I really enjoyed watching Gravity last night. 🙂 But I think it was a bit obvious that the only woman would be the only survivor… 

The strawberry quark was delicious too! 😀 I am eating the last of it now. But it could have been more sugar. It’s pretty sour, and I even put sugar in the whipped cream and on the strawberries (even if it didn’t say so it the recipe). So next time I’ll put some more sugar, to make it at least a bit sweeter. 

The winds are strong again. I don’t know what it is about these strong winds all the time… Very cloudy too. Not a trace of the sun.

They have some special program about the upcoming F1 season tonight on TV. Don’t wanna miss that! 🙂 Will be interesting to hear what they have to say about the new cars and all the new rules and stuff.

Finished a book yesterday and now I am going to spend a couple of hours reading another one. 🙂

Leave a Reply

