Spring is in the air!

It does feel like spring today. 🙂 The sun is shining, and it’s warming a little, but at the same time the strong winds make it feel a bit cold too. But where the wind doesn’t blow, it feels nice and warm! 

I saw a couple of people sitting against a wall, eating ice cream… Another sign of spring. 🙂

Tonight I am going to watch Gravity on DVD. 🙂 I don’t really know what it is about, but I figured if it got six Oscars, it should be worth watching!

Tonight I also want to make some strawberry quark! But I must find the recipe first and go to the grocery store. I don’t remember what the ingredients were, apart from the obvious… Strawberries and quark. 😉 May be it was whipped cream and sugar? I have made the quark once before, so I should have the recipe in the kitchen. 

It’s getting closer… Only a week left to the Australian F1 GP!!! 😀 It’s going to be interesting to see what will happen, who are fast and who are slow. I am sure a motor or two will blow up! I just hope it’s not Kimi’s or Valtteri Bottas’ car that will give up in the first race of the season…

Leave a Reply

