Snowy but wet

Snowy but wet

Pretty snowy today, but it’s a very wet snow and it’s melting as soon as it hits the ground. So it wasn’t very pleasant to be out today. Wet and cold…

Finally learned how to scan pictures and papers today! 😀 I googled the printer/copier/scanner’s name and found some information. Didn’t really understand all the instructions, but managed to do it anyway. 🙂

I need to scan some documents and send them to the school. So that’s why I had to learn how to do it.

Scanned a picture of Sotis too, which is the cat we had before Niki! 😀 He is sitting on the piano. I have no idea when the photo was taken or how old he is here, but Sotis lived October 1987 to May 2000 and in the picture my sister has graduated from high school, which I think was 1993, so the picture of Sotis must have been taken mid-1990’s or the end of that decade. Sotis was pretty big, and completely black.

Now I am going to read a book. 🙂

Leave a Reply

