Excited! :)

Just got the film “Kill your darlings” on DVD!!! πŸ˜€ Daniel Radcliffe as Allan Ginsberg!

But I have to go to the dog one final time now, take it out for a walk and spend a little time with him. I also have to take home all the things/clothes that I have there. My sister’s family comes home in the afternoon, so they are going to feed him when they come.

When I come home again from the dog I will watch the movie. πŸ™‚

It feels pretty cold in the air, but it’s +2 C at the moment. Cloudy, no sun. Thankfully it’s drier now, so the dog doesn’t get that dirty when we are out. But late last night he got dirty when we were out and he started rolling around on the ground! I was like “What the heck are you doing?” He had the yellow reflective vest on him, so that got muddy too… I think he will have a bath tonight or tomorrow. πŸ˜‰

Well, I am going to go to the dog now so I can come home and watch the movie! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

