Princess Madeleine

So nice to hear that Princess Madeleine got her little baby girl. 😀 It will be interesting to see what the baby’s names are going to be! My guess is Anna, Maria, Lilian (the princess that died last year), Christina (after the dad Chris!), Renate (Queen Silvia’s middle name). But we’ll see… May be they take something totally unexpected, like her sister Victoria. No one expected her to give her daughter the name Estelle. 🙂

Anyway, today is the semi final between Finland and Sweden!!! 😀 May be it will be a night mare… Nerve-wrecking in any case! The Finnish and Swedish tabloids are writing all kinds of crap about each other’s ice hockey teams! 😀 There’s an ongoing debate, should people get to see the game at work or not. It starts at 2 pm, when most are still at work. I am sure lots of working places and schools will let the students/employees watch the game. But surely not everywhere. Some might call them self sick and stay home today so they can watch. 😉 It’s such an important game.

Still need to read four more books in February… I am going to try and read 11 books every month. I did it in January! But I can’t read 11 books that are 300-500 pages or more. So I need those shorter ones too. (150-160 pages.)

I’ve finished the book about Street cat Bob. I want to read the next one too. 🙂 But the local book shop said it would take 4-6 weeks to order it… I know I will get it much faster than that if I order it myself on the Internet. I think I’ll do that next week.

Kimi Raikkonen will test the Ferrari today and tomorrow in Bahrain! 🙂 Hope everything goes well!

Leave a Reply

