Christmas is over!

Christmas is over!

The Christmas is over! πŸ™‚ At least for the most part. I put away all the Christmas stuff that I had in my room this morning, and mum will put away most of the other stuff today as well.

So, may be we get to eat the gingerbread house soon! πŸ˜€

But, the tree we will have a few more days. Because it has really started to grow! πŸ˜€ It’s drinking lots of water and hardly any needles on the floor. It was a good tree that Alec and I picked out from the market square in December! πŸ™‚

My aunt still wants to see it, but don’t know when she is coming.

At the moment it’s -9 C and snowing! πŸ˜€

Last night I started reading a book. It’s a good book, but I just read and didn’t look at the clock. Suddenly it was 00.30 am… I’ll continue reading today. I also did a lot of cross stitching last night.

Something that I have yet to do this year is to pick up a crochet hook and some yarn… Maybe I’ll find some inspiration to do that if I go through all of my crochet books.

Leave a Reply

