Kimi Raikkonen

I have been waiting a long time to see this picture! ๐Ÿ˜€

http://formula1.ferrari.com/scuderia/kimi-raikkonen-2

Still no bio updated, but I am sure it will come soon. ๐Ÿ™‚

I wish the doctors would tell the world today that Schumacher has woken up, but I don’t think so. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ It seems he is stable but still not on the safe side…

I really enjoyed the TV show last night about the royal family in Sweden. ๐Ÿ™‚ Little princess Estelle is the cutest child! ๐Ÿ˜€

It doesn’t rain at the moment. I think I will go to a restaurant/cafe and eat some pea soup and pancake now.

Leave a Reply

