Christmas tree

Christmas tree

I took my nephew Alec Christmas tree shopping today! 🙂 We went to the local market square down the street.

When we got home we decorated it. So now it will stay there until sometime in mid-January.

I’d kind of feel like making Eiskonfekt tonight, but we’ll see. May be I’ll wait until tomorrow.

The Christmas tree made me miss the first 20 minutes of the Finland vs Russia game in ice hockey. I completely forgot they were playing so early in the day. The Finnish players aren’t so good in this tournament. They are more like meowing kittens than roaring lions… Today’s game wasn’t good either, but they managed to win 3-2.

Leave a Reply

