Sauna

Just got back from the sauna. 🙂 I first booked the time 7pm-8 pm but later went back and changed it to 6 pm. 

Now I am going to watch a movie on DVD but I don’t know which yet. I will of course cross stitch something at the same time. 

Tomorrow I am looking forward to the Christmas market that they have this weekend in Botniahallen, a large indoor sports center. Free entrance and free non stop bus transportation. The sports center is located outside of the town, so they want people to take the bus instead of cars. It will probably take me a couple of hours to walk around, looking at everything. I hope I find at least something to buy from the market.

It’s been a couple of days with strong winds, but it has been better today. Cloudy and a bit cold. Not much sun.

Nothing interesting on TV tonight. That’s why I am going to watch a movie instead.

Leave a Reply

