Christmas gifts

Christmas gifts

I ordered a Christmas gift for me today. πŸ™‚ Mum is paying the bill! She ordered one for her boyfriend too.

The above picture is one of the pictures in the 2014 calendar that I will get. πŸ™‚ Mum’s calendar for her boyfriend has only 13 different pictures (one for each month and one for the cover). Mine has 39 pictures. Three pictures for each month and three for the cover. I chose a lot of pictures of my cat of course. But I also put pictures of my nephews and niece, as well as the dogs and my sister’s two birds (that are both dead now). Also some pictures that I took in Helsinki, Turku and here in Vasa (mushrooms and winter pictures).

It will be interesting to see when it comes what it really looks like. πŸ™‚ And when 2014 is over I can cut out the pictures and save them!

Tonight is the last Formula one GP of the season… Kovalainen and Bottas didn’t do so well in the rain yesterday. 😦 But the race is long and anything can happen. I am sure things will happen tonight if the rain continues.

It’s a few minus degrees and very icy on the streets. Most snow is gone, but not everything.

Leave a Reply

