Pea soup and pancake

Pea soup and pancake

My cat really likes to rest his head on the folded up fleece blanket that I have put on my sofa. šŸ˜€ I know he likes to lean against something, because he usually does that if he gets a chance. So I thought he might like it if I put a fleece blanket on the sofa. I never use the blanket anyway so it’s good that I found a place for it.

Today is Thursday. That means pea soup and pancake. šŸ™‚ I really like the pea soup that they serve in one of the shops in town. I don’t go every Thursday though. Today I might go.

I didn’t finish the third Christmas card yesterday. I was too tired to cross stitch. So I will make it today instead. I have already cross stitched a little this morning.

Very cloudy, but no rain so far.

Leave a Reply

