Birthday party today

Hasn’t Kimi Räikkönen suffered enough already this weekend? 😦 Now he has to start the race from the pit lane, behind everybody else! Why couldn’t Lotus have checked it (don’t really know what the problem was) before the qualifying? They must have know all the measurements… 5 millimeters! And for that he is disqualified! >( 

I hope he shows everybody the true Iceman he is on the circuit. He should get points at least.

Before I watch the GP I have to go to my sister’s house for the birthday celebration. And before that I have to eat lunch. Mum put a steak in the oven this morning. It had to be three hours in the oven!

Tonight I have to write some school stuff. But I have all day tomorrow as well to do it.

Leave a Reply

