Almost done!

Tomorrow I will (hopefully) finish folding paper cranes! I did around 60 today and now I have a total of 950! 😀 Only 50 more… Then I of course have to count them. 

How unfortunate Kimi Räikkönen was today during the last few laps. 😦 From P2 to P7… Oh well, he took a risk and he knew it was a risk. But that’s Kimi! 🙂 He wants to race and if it costs some points then it does. He had a little bit of a heated conversation with his team in the end… 

It’s getting late. Time to sleep. I really hope I can make 50 paper cranes tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

