Cross stitching

The first of the three Christmas cards is finished now! 🙂 Started on the second one too, but I will continue tomorrow. It shouldn’t take long to finish all three.

Returned a few books to the library today. I might return a couple more tomorrow, if it’s not raining. They are expecting rain for the next three days according to what I read earlier today. We’ll see if that is true.

This server (if that is the word I need) is very slow at the moment. I have to wait ages for the words to appear on the screen. I guess so many people are using it at the moment. 

The cat wants to go out on the balcony in the dark… Oh well, I guess I’ll have to let him go a few minutes. 

Nothing interesting on TV. Might go to bed already, although it’s not that late. Just have to clear the bed from all sorts of threads and sewing equipment…

 

Leave a Reply

