Rush

I am in a bit of a hurry. At 6 pm I will be at the cinema, watching the Rush-movie. 😀 Don’t really know so much about the movie. I watched a trailer a pretty long time ago. I know it’s about F1 world champions James Hunt and Niki Lauda. (My cat Niki got his name from Niki Lauda. :)) 

Will soon eat dinner and then I am going to town. 

There’s a campaign in town these days called City Storm. Lots of shops and cafés and things like that have special offers from Wednesday to Saturday this week. The cinema offers every ticket for just 6.90 euros. 🙂 Normally a ticket is 9.99 (a silly number when you have to pay 10). So I get to see the movie a little bit cheaper. 

Leave a Reply

