Yarn

I had to take a break from the little thing I am doing tonight. I am going through all the yarn I have… And I have a lot a yarn! I might start crocheting a bigger project soon, so I must find a specific brand of yarn. I know I have a lot of that yarn, but may be not enough white. And it’s difficult finding that brand of yarn in stores. But I’ll see what I have. Not sure how much yarn I need either. So, may be I have enough.

I also put my unfinished project in a plastic bag. The UFO’s will have to wait a little longer. But I am going to finish them. 

Good thing I found several crochet hooks going through all my yarn. 🙂 

Just one TV-show to watch tonight. I might watch an episode of Numb3rs too on DVD.

Well, may be I should continue. My bed is full of yarn. Have to remove them before I can sleep. 😉

Leave a Reply

