Final day of watching the dog

I can’t wait to sleep in my own bed tonight! 😀 My sister’s family is coming home from Turkey tonight, around 7 pm. So it’s the last day in their house for me. I have of course been home everyday, sometimes twice. 

The dog woke me up at 5 am this morning! 😦 At 5.30 am we were out, walking in the forest.

Just came back to the house again (I went home around 9 am). Took the dog out for a walk. Must take him out one more time before I go home with all my things that I have here. He is supposed to eat around 4 or 5 pm, so I’ll feed him in a couple of hours and take him for a walk around 5. Then I am going home.

So, yesterday it was announced that Sweden’s princess Madeleine and her husband Chris O’Neill are expecting a baby. 😀 How nice for them! It’s going to be interesting to follow what will happen from now on; if they are going to move back to Sweden, where they will have the baby and so on.

Going to cross stitch a little now.

Leave a Reply

