Autumn

You know summer is over when they start new TV-series on TV. Yesterday, today and tomorrow and on Friday there will be new episodes of TV-series that I love to watch! 😀 During summer nothing interesting is on TV.

Another sign of autumn: Got three cross stitch kits in the mail today! 😀 All Christmas style! Only four months until Christmas! I’ll start cross stitching one of the kits today.

I also got a book in the mail. 🙂 I won it. But, it’s a book about kitchen gardens. And I don’t have a kitchen garden. I don’t have a garden at all, since I live in an apartment… Oh well, still nice to be lucky and win something for a change.

I’ve been doing some fun crafty things these last days, but I am not going to write what it is. I’ll post a picture of it when I am ready, next week I hope.

Soon the man from Sweden is coming. Hope he will be able to fix my bike tyre. I have been using my grand mum’s bike so far. 

This weekend it’s time for Formula One again. Finally! They have had a four week break… Spa, in Belgium. Kimi Räikkönen’s favorite circuit! 😀

Leave a Reply

